Dates for the Diary

Eisteddfod Concert
Sunday 8th April
IRBD Eisteddfod
Groups are 13th - 15th April

Term 1 2018
Commences Sat 3rd Feb
Ends Fri 13th April
Easter Closures
Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
Term 2 2018
Commences Sat 28th April
Ends Fri 6th July
Term 3 2018
Commences Sat 21st July
Ends Fri 28th Sept
Term 4 2018
Commences Sat 13th Oct
Ends Concert TBA



Thankyou everyone for a great start to 2018! During the Sept/ Oct holidays we are travelling to the USA with 21 dancers and their families. This is a fantastic opportunity where the students participate in workshops and perform in Disneyland and LA.
Please make sure to check out our latest newsletter for current important information. New Eisteddfod Newsletter now available.
Please find enrolment forms and timetables in our Quicklinks on the right.
Upcoming Eisteddfods & Events

Check out our achievements HERE

We are on instagram! Find us "valeriesmithstageschool"